with baby, makes three…

This blog post is purely indulgent because I’m in love.  The object of my new-found affections – my nephew…

baby B 01
baby B 02
baby B 03

He is just adorable.  So small & sleepy & easy at this age! Big brother has been just a tad unsure about the whole thing, but 2 weeks in & we are all fairly certain he’s coming around, albeit, with a curious distance…

baby B 04
baby B 05
baby B 06
And as for big sis – well just take a look…

baby B 07

I think that life for this gorgeous family is about to get just a little bit louder now too.  Lots of beautiful memories to be made & kodak moments aplenty!

Have a great weekend.

7 thoughts on “with baby, makes three…

  1. Beautiful photos. I’m soooo jealous and can’t wait to meet my gorgeous nephews and niece next Christmas. Love to everyone.

Thank you for taking time out to read my blog. Feel free to leave a comment.

