I’ve got Friday on my mind…

When you’ve had a busy week & all you need is a little zen, I think the garden is the best place to find it – though you could also find some in a glass of vino.

My lime tree is coming along in a very impressive style, thanks to 3 years of nurturing… the rewards are evident – finally!

We’re expecting a new arrival in our family any time now.  A new little niece or nephew is pending.  I think that’s a pretty good way to see in the start of Summer, don’t you?  Oh & the Christmas tree is going up.  I’ll probably need some zen for that too & some Buble/Stewart Christmas carolling for good measure!

Have a great weekend.

One thought on “I’ve got Friday on my mind…

Thank you for taking time out to read my blog. Feel free to leave a comment.

